Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hellingly RFC app



1 year ago By Chris Sands

New Committee for the 2017-18 season

Dear members, following on from the AGM held on 8th April 2017 please find below the club committee for the 2017-18 season:

President – Steve Wennington
Chairman- Steve Dabbs
Treasurer – Mark Harris
Secretary – Stewart Brierley
Vice Chairman – Dan Dibley
Mini & Youth – Steve Groves
Safeguarding Officer – Alexandra Potts

Director of Rugby – Dave Sands
Club Coaching Coordinator – Chris Sands
Head Coach - Carl Freslov
1st XV Captain - James Grey
2nd VX “The Saxons” Captain - Nick Funnell
Fixtures Secretary - TBC

Bar Manager - Tiago Pereira-Mendes
Merchandise Manager - Kerry Harris
Facilities Manager - Jarred O’Toole
Grounds Team - Ian Padget

County Representative – Peter Stotesbury
Events & Entertainment - Tom Stone & Matt Blakiston

Updated 14:51 - 29 Sep 2017 by Chris Sands

Where next?

1st XV and Saxons squad for 22nd of October 1st Team Squad to face Hove at Home Saxons Squad to face Seaford Away.


Loading comments

Quilter Kids First Skills Series: 1x1 rip

Sat 26 Jan
Hellingly 2XV(The Saxons) Crowboro 2
League 14:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors